Food Blog!

Hello my lovely readers!

I know I haven’t posted on this blog in a while, but I assure you that I have plenty of thoughts and ideas that have been piling up in my ‘drafts’ section waiting to be published – so please look out for those! On another note, I have also recently started a food blog and would really appreciate it if you all took a look at it and perhaps even follow it! There I will be posting up all food-related things such as reviews, recipes, and my own culinary adventures.

Here is the link: http://nombetweenthelines.wordpress.com/ Oh, and major thanks to my best friend, Shai’a for helping me think of the site url. You guys have no idea how long it took me to get my food blog started simply because I had no idea what to name it! Nevertheless, I am extremely excited to get more content up on there.

I hope you guys will like what you read and see there. I’m really looking forward to updating both these blogs more frequently and just interacting more with the WordPress community. 😀

Wishing you all a lovely beginning of March,

P

Leave a Reply

